Home

Do you need investment for your tech startup?

news.

  • Damanesign raises MAD 4 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II

    Damanesign announces a fundraising of MAD 4 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II. Founded by Zouhair Hamdaoui, Damanesign is a startup that provides digital trust solutions: electronic signature, electronic seal, time stamping, etc. It allows companies of all sizes and all sectors to digitalize their contracting processes. The solution developed by Damanesign allows to sign

    July 6, 2021
  • Yalla Xash raises MAD 6 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II

    Yalla Xash announces a fundraising of MAD 6 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II. Yalla Xash is a money transfer fintech operating between North America and Africa. The technology and logistics developed by Yalla Xash aims to facilitate transfer operations, increase speed, guarantee confidentiality, ensure security and reduce costs. Yalla Xash solution is centered on

    June 30, 2021
  • Atlan Space raises MAD 10 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II

    ATLAN Space is pleased to announce that it has raised MAD 10 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II. Artificial intelligence at the service of the supervision of large geographical areas for humanitarian and environmental purposes ATLAN Space develops artificial intelligence to guide unmanned aircrafts (UAV) in their data collection and tracking missions over large geographical

    November 2, 2020
  • KoolSkools announces a fund raising of MAD 4 million

    KoolSkools is raising MAD 4 million, including MAD 3 million from Maroc Numeric Fund II and MAD 1 million from a business angel. Koolskools welcomes MNF II as an investor. MNF II is an investment fund backed by some major Moroccan institutions (Caisse Centrale de Garantie, Attijariwafa Bank, BCP, BMCE and MITC). The investment will

    July 14, 2020

portfolio.

Mydeal
Livremoi.ma
Soukaffaires
Optinov
Manageo
Peaqock Financials
Meolink
Netpeas
Ma-Navette.com
Education Media Company
E-Expertise
Greendizer
Rym Games
Elbotola
Market +
Majalatouki
Virtual Building Solution
OnePay
KoolSkools
Atlan Space
Yalla Xash
Damanesign

الرئيسية

هل تبحث عن إستثمار لمقاولتك التكنولوجية الناشئة؟

الأخبار.

  • Damanesign توقع على استثمار بقيمة 4 ملايين درهم من طرف صندوق المغرب الرقمي II

    أعلنت  Damanesign عن حصولها على استثمار بقيمة 4  ملايين درهم من صندوق المغرب الرقمي II. تم تأسيس الشركة من طرف زهير حمداوي، و هي شركة ناشئة تقدم حلول الثقة الرقمية: التوقيع الإلكتروني، الختم الإلكتروني، ختم الوقت… و هو ما يسمح للشركات من جميع الأحجام وجميع القطاعات برقمنة عمليات التعاقد الخاصة بهم. تقدم  Damanesign مجموعة من

    يوليو 6, 2021
  • Yalla Xash توقع على استثمار بقيمة 6 ملايين درهم من طرف صندوق المغرب الرقمي II

    أعلنت  Yalla Xash عن حصولها على استثمار بقيمة 6  ملايين درهم من صندوق المغرب الرقمي II. Yalla Xash هي خدمة تحويل الأموال المالية بين أمريكا الشمالية وأفريقيا. و تهدف الشركة إلى تسهيل عمليات النقل وزيادة السرعة وضمان السرية وضمان الأمن وخفض التكاليف بالنسبة إلى مستعمليها. من ناحية الإرسال ، يعتمد كل شيء على تطبيق متاح

    يونيو 30, 2021
  • Atlan Space توقع على استثمار بقيمة 10 ملايين درهم من طرف صندوق المغرب الرقمي II

    أعلنت ATLAN Space اليوم أنها حصلت على استثمار بقيمة 10 ملايين درهم من صندوق المغرب الرقمي II.  الذكاء الاصطناعي لمراقبة مناطق جغرافية واسعة لأغراض إنسانية وبيئية تقوم ATLAN Space باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لتوجيه الطائرات بدون طيار في مهام جمع البيانات وتتبعها على مناطق جغرافية واسعة. تمكن هذه التكنولوجيا الحكومات والمؤسسات من مكافحة الجريمة البيئية ومساعدة

    نوفمبر 2, 2020
  • KoolSkools توقع على استثماربقيمة 4 ملايين درهم

    أعلنت KoolSkools اليوم أنها وقعت على استثمار بقيمة 4 ملايين درهم، منها 3 ملايين درهم من طرف صندوق المغرب الرقمي  II و مليون درهم من طرف ملاك أعمال. ضمت KoolSkools الى مستثمريها صندوق المغرب الرقمي II، وهو مؤسسة استثمارية تجمع بين العديد من المؤسسات المغربية الكبرى (صندوق الضمان المركزي، Attijariwafa Bank، البنك الشعبي، BMCE ، 

    يوليو 14, 2020

محفظة.

Livremoi
MA-NAVETTE.COM
ميولينك
Optinov
Soukaffaires
ماركت بلاس – Market+
Elbotola – البطولة
Rym Games
غريندايزر “Greendizer”
E-Expertise
نيتبيس NETpeas
Virtual Building Solution
Peaqock Financials
Manageo
مجلتك – Majalatouki
EDUCATION MEDIA COMPANY
Mydeal
OnePay
KoolSkools
Atlan Space
Yalla Xash
Damanesign